IMG_4698.JPG

Helen Palomino, LCSW

Chief Executive Officer 

hpalomino@crcdinc.org

IMG_4651.JPG
IMG_4750.JPG

Melissa Lizarraga, MSW

Assistant Director

mlizarraga@crcdinc.org

 

Mercedes Watson-Garcia, MSW

Patient Navigator III

mwatson@crcdinc.org

 
IMG_4711 - Copy.JPG
IMG_4646.JPG
IMG_4665.JPG
IMG_4670.JPG
IMG_4657.JPG
IMG_4702.JPG

Aday Urias, MSW

Patient Navigator II & HR Assistant 

aurias@crcdinc.org

 

 

Leticia O. Iten, MSW

Patient Navigator II

liten@crcdinc.org

 

Rosa Ceseñas, BS

Outreach Navigator

rcesenas@crcdinc.org

 

Nayeli Gonzalez, BASW

Patient Navigator I

ngonzalez@crcdinc.org

 

Rebecca Amaya

Lead Volunteer

 

Makiko Hashimoto

Survivowear Consultant